BOARD OF COMMISSIONER

D. Paul Robichaux Judy B. Songy Joey Murray Stanley Bazile Patrick C. Sellars Whitney Hickerson Ryan Burks Louis A. Joseph Robbie P. LeBlanc

Paul G. Aucoin, Executive Director



## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Port of South Louisiana's monthly commission meeting scheduled for Wednesday, May 12, 2021 has been rescheduled to Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 3:00 PM

America's Leading Grain Exporter

171 Belle Terre Boulevard LaPlace, Louisiana 70068 855.SLA.PORT 985.652.9278

www.portsl.com

P.O. Box 909 LaPlace, Louisiana 70069-0909 17