D. Paul Robichaux Judy B. Songy Joey Murray Stanley Bazile Patrick C. Sellars Whitney Hickerson Ryan Burks Louis A. Joseph Robbie P. LeBlanc

> Paul G. Aucoin, Executive Director





## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Port of South Louisiana's monthly commission meeting scheduled for Wednesday, June 9, 2021 has been rescheduled to Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 5:00 PM



